Associated Shipbroking | Monaco Office
15181
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15181,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

MONACO OFFICE

SNP / Newbuilding

Tel: +377 9205 7557

Mail: sales@associated-shipbroking.mc

Mail Mobile
Jim Mcloughlin james@associated-shipbroking.mc +33 607 491 266
Julian Owen julian@associated-shipbroking.mc +33 607 757 369
Sturle Erichsen sturle@associated-shipbroking.mc +33 607 757 367
Alex Mitchell alex@associated-shipbroking.mc +33 680 866 636
Renato Rosano renato@associated-shipbroking.mc +33 607 933 944
Jean Hadji-Thomas jean@associated-shipbroking.mc +33 678 636 741
Gian Luca Rossi glr@associateed-shipbroking.mc +33 640 625 185
Carl Larsson carl@associated-shipbroking.mc +33 643 911 902
Hendrik Viebranz hendrik@associated-shipbroking.mc +33 680 866 631

Dry Cargo Chartering

Tel: +377 9205 7245 / 44

Mail: chartering@associated-shipbroking.mc

Mail Mobile
Adrian Edwards adrian@associated-shipbroking.mc +33 622 713 804
Houman Derakhshandeh houman@associated-shipbroking.mc +33 680 862 994

Offshore

Tel: +377 9205 7204

Mail: offshore@associated-shipbroking.mc

Mail Mobile
Ludvig Adelborg ludvig@associated-shipbroking.mc +33 607 931 633

Accounts

Mail
Natalie Naddeo natalie@associated-shipbroking.mc

IT

Mail
Edmund Wharram edmund@associated-shipbroking.mc